2023 EGA BOARD AWARDS

LEVEL 1 COMMENDABLE

LEVEL 1 COMMENDABLE
Bartholomew Consolidated School Corporation
Blue River Valley School Corporation
Bluffton-Harrison, M.S.D. of
Brown County Schools
Centerville-Abington Community Schools
Charles A. Beard Memorial School Corporation
Clark-Pleasant Community School Corporation
Clarksville Community School Corporation
Concord Community Schools
Cowan Community School Corporation
Crown Point Community School Corporation
Decatur County Community Schools
Decatur Township, M.S.D. of
Delaware Community School Corporation
Delphi Community School Corporation
Duneland School Corporation
East Allen County Schools
East Porter County School Corporation
Elkhart Community Schools
Flat Rock-Hawcreek School Corporation
Franklin County Community School Corporation
Goshen Community Schools
Greater Jasper Consolidated Schools
Hamilton Southeastern Schools
Hammond, School City of
Hanover Community School Corporation
Kankakee Valley School Corporation
Knox Community School Corporation
Kokomo School Corporation
Lafayette School Corporation
Maconaquah School Corporation
Madison-Grant United School Corporation
Martinsville, M.S.D. of
Merrillville Community School Corporation
Middlebury Community Schools
Mishawaka, School City of
Mississinewa Community School Corporation
Mitchell Community Schools
Monroe Central School Corporation
Mt. Vernon Community School Corporation
Mt. Vernon, M.S.D. of
Munster, School Town of
New Albany-Floyd County CSC
Nineveh-Hensley-Jackson United School Corporation
North Posey County, M.S.D. of
North Spencer County School Corporation
Northeast Dubois County School Corporation
Norwell Community Schools
Paoli Community School Corporation
Penn-Harris-Madison School Corporation
Pioneer Regional School Corporation
Portage Township Schools
Randolph Central School Corporation
Randolph Eastern School Corporation
Richland-Bean Blossom Community School Corporation
Richmond Community Schools

River Forest Community School Corporation	
Rossville Consolidated School District	
Silver Creek School Corporation	
South Harrison Community School Corporation	
South Madison Community School Corporation	
South Newton School Corporation	
South Putnam Community School Corporation	
Southeast Dubois County School Corporation	
Southeast Fountain School Corporation	
Southwest Allen County, M.S.D. of	
Speedway, School Town of	
Spencer-Owen Community Schools	
Tippecanoe School Corporation	
Triton School Corporation	
United-North United School Corporation	
Vigo County School Corporation	
Vincennes Community School Corporation	
Wabash City Schools	
Wa-Nee Community Schools	
Warrick County School Corporation	
Warsaw Community Schools	
West Lafayette Community School Corporation	
Western School Corporation	
Westfield-Washington Schools	
Whitley County Consolidated Schools	
Yorktown Community Schools	
LEVEL 2 ADVANCED	
Barr-Reeve Community Schools	
Crawfordsville Community School Corporation	
Daleville Community Schools	
East Chicago, School City of	
Eastern Howard School Corporation	
Fort Wayne Community Schools	
Highland, School Town of	
Hobart, School City of	
Lake Central School Corporation	
Lake Ridge Schools	
Lake Station Community Schools	
Noblesville Schools	
Perry Central Community School Corporation	
Plymouth Community School Corporation	ĺ
Southern Hancock County, Community School Corp. of	
Tippecanoe Valley School Corporation	1
Tri-Creek School Corporation	_
Union Township School Corporation	
Wayne Township, M.S.D. of	
West Central School Corporation	ľ

EVEL 3 DISTINGUISHED

North Gibson School Corporation

LEVEL 4 EXEMPLARY

Avon Community School Corporation Warren Township, M.S.D. of